Tampa Pro 2011 Final Results

The 17th annual Tampa Pro went down this weekend with over $75,000 given out in prize money. Busenitz definitely deserved the win after killing it. Here are the final results.

  1. Dennis Busenitz
  2. Nyjah Huston
  3. Torey Pudwill
  4. Shane O’Neill
  5. Luan Oliveira
  6. Paul Rodriguez
  7. Chaz Ortiz
  8. Zered Bassett
  9. Eric Koston
  10. Ryan Decenzo
  11. Jereme Rogers
  12. Chris Troy

Best Trick

  1. Torey Pudwill
  2. Rodrigo Leal
  3. Chaz Ortiz
  4. Alex Carolino
  5. Jordan Hoffart

Fan Favorite – Eric Koston

That Shit’s Tight Award – Shane O’Neill

Gatorade Go All Day Award – Torey Pudwill

Upade: Here’s a clip of the winning run.

Posted by

March 13, 2011 at 4:14 pm

One Comment

Leave a Comment

Latest Articles

DC Rediscover 2012


Mike Mo and Nyjah Huston on DC


Two heavy hitters join the DC Shoes team:

DC proudly welcomes Nyjah Huston and Mike Mo Capaldi. Rounding off the Pro Team, including Chris Cole, Mikey Taylor, Wes Kremer, Matt Miller, Danny Way, Colin McKay, Steve Berra, Josh Kalis,


Read More »

Sean Malto on Nike


Sean Malto on Nike?

Sean Malto just tweeted the quote below with the picture in this post attached. If it’s true, he would join a very beefy team of skateboarders already. Wow.

Starting this year off on the right foot!!!


Read More »

Reynolds Maloof Bracket


Maloof Money Cup 2011 DC Results

The first ever Maloof Money Cup in DC took place this weekend, with Ishod Wair taking the top am spot and Andrew Reynolds taking the top pro spot. The am competition was a more typical format, but the pros competed  …

Read More »



Download our free iPhone App

Our free iPhone application has just been approved by Apple and is now available on the App Store, so go download it now to enjoy an easier way to browse the latest videos, news, and photos. The first update is  …

Read More »